Concealed Carry Class Level 1
One of Colorado’s most popular Concealed Carry Permit Classes. Classes are held almost every day. In this class
(unlike others in the area) you will learn Colorado Gun Law, Self Defense Law, and hands-on gun training.
Many people think this is the best class they have ever been to. The instructor’s experience and education make
this a top class in Southern Colorado. This four-hour class is available Monday Tuesday and Wednesday mornings
starting at 10 am. Thursday and Friday at 9 am, and Saturday and Sunday at 8 am. Evening and afternoon classes can be

Presentation and Draw From the Holster
Many people think they can learn to draw from the holster on the internet. The process of learning draw from the
holster is so important because this is where many accidents happen. Only one in a hundred instructors are
certified to teach draw from the holster. Learn from one of the few that are certified for this important task.
This class can be taken many afternoons and includes top-notch instruction both with and without live ammo.

Home Defense Shotgun Mini Class
Many people bought shotguns this year when handguns were not available for home defense. Some people know that this is one
of the most effective weapons for self-defense in the home that there is. Our certified instructor will explain
all the aspects of this fantastic weapon system. Included in this course is shotgun safety, gun handling
techniques, and ammo basics. Learn how to properly keep your shotgun ready for home defense safely and effectively.
This 2.5-hour intro course can be done on many afternoons or evenings.

OC/Pepper Spray Training
Our certified instructor will walk you through the maze of OC/Pepper Spray Myths. In this class you will learn to
legally and safely deploy this non-deadly force tool. Learn the legalities and how to use it. No real
OC/Pepper Spray is used in class. Only water spray units are used in the hands-on portion of this class.

Use of Force and Colorado Law
Many people tell us that they would like to have a class that is just about Colorado laws and the Use of Force
rules for Colorado. This new offering is a 2.5-3 hour class giving you all the basics you need to understand these
complicated topics and making you safer and more confident with your handgun.

Concealed Handgun Renewal Training
Many people need an update in their education at the renewal point of their license. It’s not required by law but is a really
good idea. Our school sees a lot of people that did not really learn anything 10 years ago when they took their first
concealed carry class. Laws change, gun handling and safety techniques change. You are carrying a deadly weapon. Do you really
want to risk your life, your freedom, and your finances on old information or techniques?