How long does it take to get a concealed carry permit?

 

Colorado Law says it must be issued within 90 days or show cause. Most people get them in 6-8 weeks

See the Colorado Do’s and Don’ts, A White Paper outlining important aspects of traveling with a gun in Colorado

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.